Thank You Santa

I hope everyone has enjoyed their Holiday. I am certainly enjoying mine with my family and even more so now. After realizing I had not checked on a submission I had made several weeks ago to the New York Times I ventured onto their site. I guess Santa was trying to get some of his gifts out of the way early because low and behold, look at what I found! Bottom row center “Shortbread Chocolate Chunk Cookies”.

http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2011/12/20/dining/20111221-reader-recipes.html

How psyched am I! This is the second time we have made it into NYT and it never ceases to generate great excitement. This time around the timing could not be more perfect and was the ‘cherry’ on top of my wonderful holiday season. Thank you Santa and NYT for this honor.

DSC_4025

This entry was published on December 26, 2012 at 9:26 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment